All the 8 police stations in the downtown area of Srinagar declared as RedZone

The above information is correct. All the areas falling under the jurisdiction of eight police stations in downtown Srinagar have been declared as “Red Zones” and complete restrictions are also being imposed in these areas to prevent further spread of Covid-19 pandemic.

"Entry and exit in these areas will be strongly prohibited and restrictions will remain in force round the clock,”.

13, Apr 2020

© 2020 Department of Information & Public Relations. All rights reserved. Powered by : Ideogram Technology Solutions Pvt. Ltd.